Search found 69 matches

by Rob
Mon Apr 05, 2010 1:55 am
Forum: General Talk
Topic: Multiple Sky Boxes
Replies: 7
Views: 5022

by Rob
Sat Mar 20, 2010 1:41 am
Forum: General Talk
Topic: Problem with Ued2 for UT
Replies: 4
Views: 3620

-My viewports have disappeared. I see an empty white screen… -Open the View-Viewports menu in Ued. (You may need to move the mouse under the menubar after clicking on the View menu in order to make it visible). Click Close All. Set viewports to Floating. Open 4 new viewports and click View-Viewport...
by Rob
Mon Feb 22, 2010 2:41 am
Forum: Monster Hunt
Topic: Favorite Maps
Replies: 18
Views: 11435

by Rob
Mon Dec 21, 2009 8:40 am
Forum: Monster Hunt
Topic: monster hunt map packs
Replies: 12
Views: 8912

by Rob
Sat Nov 14, 2009 4:28 am
Forum: Monster Hunt
Topic: add monster to the map
Replies: 5
Views: 4512

Increase its Health count (in Pawn properties).
by Rob
Wed Sep 16, 2009 11:50 am
Forum: General Talk
Topic: Help in Unrealed
Replies: 2
Views: 3339

You need to rebuild your map before playing it. There are 5 buttons for this on the upper toolbar. "Build Geometry" is used when you add or remove brushes. "Build Lighting" does the same with lights. "Build Paths" concerns all pathing actors. Your spawning problem happens when you don't rebuild geom...
by Rob
Fri Jul 03, 2009 8:47 am
Forum: General Talk
Topic: screenshots
Replies: 5
Views: 4629

by Rob
Sun Jun 21, 2009 2:15 pm
Forum: Monster Hunt
Topic: add monster to the map
Replies: 5
Views: 4512

Yes, of course it's possible. Otherwise how would we do?
by Rob
Sat May 09, 2009 1:58 am
Forum: General Talk
Topic: Catches? in my UT file?
Replies: 14
Views: 7408

Or you can:
3 wrote:its best to change a line in your UT.ini file from PurgeCacheDays=30 To PurgeCacheDays=0 0 means it is never deleted
by Rob
Fri May 08, 2009 3:44 pm
Forum: General Talk
Topic: Catches? in my UT file?
Replies: 14
Views: 7408

Stuff you download when you connect to a server.